Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast

Caitlin Krisko
Press Releases


Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast "Piece Of You" Single

Rising American roots rock band Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast are pleased to announce the release of their brand-new single "Piece Of You" on Friday 17th May. Taken from the band’s upcoming "Blueprints" EP released Friday 16th August, the single is available to stream.


Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast UK Tour 2024

After building up a cult-like fanbase over the past year with a steady wave of irresistible singles, rising American roots rock band Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast will embark on their first UK Headline Tour from September 25th until October 4th. The UK tour follows the release of their debut EP "Blueprints" out August 16, 2024.


Born in Detroit, raised in New York City and currently living in Asheville, North Carolina, Caitlin Krisko has been influenced by the sounds of East Coast rock and roll, Motown, and roots music. Krisko has been stunning audiences across America and Europe touring relentlessly with her own brand of roots-rock filled with soaring vocals, powerful grooves, emotional lyrics, and undeniable songwriting.

The band consists of Caitlin Krisko (lead vocals), Aaron Austin (guitar, background vocals), Michael W. Davis (drums), and William Seymour (bass, background vocals). Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast have shared the bill with artists such as Mavis Staples, Marcus King, Blackberry Smoke, Margo Price, The Avett Brothers, Greta Van Fleet, and Robert Jon & The Wreck.

The band has worked with producers such as Eric Sarafin (Ben Harper, Foreigner, Barenaked Ladies), and Jim Scott (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Johnny Cash, Grace Potter) while also releasing 2020’s album “Lost My Sight” working hand in hand with legendary session giant; previous member of Tedeschi Trucks Band, and David Bowie’s Blackstar “Tim Lefebvre” and current TTB drummer Tyler “Falcon” Greenwell.

Official Links